How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Land Rover Pasadena? Who better to explain it than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Land Rover Pasadena customers themselves. We encourage you to take some time to look around here. Then, once you have visited Land Rover Pasadena, we hope you will consider leaving a review of your own. We appreciate your feedback and insight.

Customer Lobby
143 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
david l., San Gabriel, CA 15 Jan 2017
Just bought my 5.0 510 hp Range Rover HSE. Jackie awanes was awesome . She helped me out rite away, with all my questions answered . Go look for her if your looking to buy or lease a car here. Zack I'm financing was also great! Thank you team Rover !!!
5 rate
Yelp
Trish C., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 31 May 2017
Best Car buying experience by far, Thank you to Brennin Kelley this is our 2nd Range Rover purchase with him. He is very knowledgeable and is very sensitive to the customers time. He delivered our car to our house 35miles away on a Friday evening couldn't ask for better service. Will definitely ...be back soon and thank you.... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steve S., Huntington Beach, CA 31 May 2017
Thank you Brennen Kelley,This was my 4th Range Rover and 2nd with Brennen. I will be going to Land Rover Pasadena for all my future cars. Brennen knows my time is important to me. Brennen even deliver me my Rover to my home, to make it easier on me and my family. Also, Justin came to my house about ...a week later to help me with any question about my Rover & to program all my settings for a hassle-free start-up. Thanks Again.  Will be seeing you all soon,Steve Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JP P., Irvine, CA 13 Apr 2017
This is Yelp so I am going to talk about the service I received rather than the car. We recently picked up a brand new Range Rover from Mike Passage over at Pasadena Land Rover and we received one of the best service at a dealership. Mike was very knowledgeable of the SUV and was very patient in hel...ping me selecting the options that we wanted. Mike made sure that I was well taken care of when I picked up the new whip. He made sure that the Land Rover app was installed on my phone and everything was connected before he let me off the dealership. Keep up the good work Mike! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Batavia M., Los Angeles, CA 13 Apr 2017
If you ever in the market for leasing or purchasing a brand new Land Rover or Range Rover or a Certified Pre-Owned Land Rover or Range Rover feel free to reach out to Mitch Weiss or Michael Passage at Land Rover Pasadena and follow them on IG @SoCalRoverConnect and @SoCalRoverIndo "Customer Serv...ice is their number ONE priority" :-) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
J. D., Arcadia, CA 30 Apr 2017
I had trouble with my new i-phone hooking up to my 2010 Range Rover.  Took it to the Service Center, ABEL CISNEROS (Service Consultant) was VERY helpful and VERY knowledgeable!  I had an excellent experience there!
5 rate
Yelp
Raul L., Monrovia, CA 12 May 2016
I recently purchased a used 2023 RR elsewhere and brought it here under warranty to change the rear tail light cover and the rear columns. I was immediately placed in a rental and when I came back that afternoon I was pleased with what was accomplished. Cudos to the service staff, particularly Abel ...who answered all my questions. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
J I., Los Angeles, CA 30 Mar 2017
Exceptional Customer Service from Rob Macklin in getting me into a new Range Rover Sport. Rob's? on-going professionalism? and dilligence has always exceeded my expectations. Thank you Land Rover Pasadena, and look forward to our continued working relationship.
5 rate
Yelp
Jeanne B., Glendora, CA 11 May 2017
Came back for my annual service and again, they are great--polite, and efficient.  And they wash your car!  Always nice to get a clean car back.
5 rate
Yelp
Heyeong K., Pasadena, CA 23 May 2017
I visited the dealer because my friend brought her car in for service, Abel was very helpful even she didn't buy her car from this dealer. While waiting Michael helped us and asked us to come inside the showroom and check out the inventory, I might be in the market for an Evogue later on this ye...ar but all depends if I'm staying in this area or move up North...Very friendly staff without pressure! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.