How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Land Rover Pasadena? Who better to explain it than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Land Rover Pasadena customers themselves. We encourage you to take some time to look around here. Then, once you have visited Land Rover Pasadena, we hope you will consider leaving a review of your own. We appreciate your feedback and insight.

Customer Lobby
143 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
david l., San Gabriel, CA 15 Jan 2017
Just bought my 5.0 510 hp Range Rover HSE. Jackie awanes was awesome . She helped me out rite away, with all my questions answered . Go look for her if your looking to buy or lease a car here. Zack I'm financing was also great! Thank you team Rover !!!
5 rate
Yelp
Linda W., San Luis Obispo, CA 12 Jan 2017
I LOVE my new Land Rover Evoke. Doug Blanton is an amazing salesman who never acted like one! He was SUPER helpful and allowed his car to sell itself!! He showed us all the intricate working of this fine automobile. In fact everyone we interfaced with welcomed us to the Pasadena Range Rover family a...nd said we would just LOVE our car!! I am head over heels with the Evoke's performance and handling!! It drives like a dream. It is very luxurious. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anna H., Pacific Palisades, CA 07 Oct 2016
I am a big fan of Land Rovers and I found my third one at Symes, again!  Over 15 years ago, I purchased my first one at this location and received excellent service then.  I was so happy when I telephoned last week and spoke with Zach Wegner who helped me with this last purchase and I must say he ...was exemplary.  He was very professional and personable.  He made the entire transaction very easy and smooth.  I drove all the way from the pacific coast to Pasadena because finding the right car and the right service team is essential.  I am likely to going to take my car for service to Pasadena based on my experience.  I can't see anyone not having a great experience at this location.  Other dealers could learn a lot from this team.  Service is key to any business and Zach, you surpassed my expectations, so I am very grateful to you!  Thank you!  I am very happy with my new ride! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Miles M., Beverly Hills, CA 07 Oct 2016
I recently purchased a Car from Land Rover Pasadena and the service and help they provided was first class. Michael Passage helped me a great deal as I had just arrived from the UK and so getting his advice on the car, insurance and other areas I needed to understand was invaluable. I would highly r...ecommend them to anyone and when I decide to change my cars I'll be back. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
April H., Pasadena, CA 01 Oct 2016
I just visited Michael Passage at Pasadena Land Rover and my boyfriend and I just purchased an all new 2016 Range Rover, blue outside and white inside!I highly recommend Michael and Land Rover Pasadena for his assistance, five thumbs up!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Glenn D., Beverly Hills, CA 30 Sep 2016
I Just bought my New Range Rover today at the Pasadena dealership and was referred by friends to Michael Passage, he went above and beyond to make the best deal possible with the least amount of hassle. great service and great guy 10/10
5 rate
Yelp
M L., Newport Beach, CA 20 Sep 2016
Being a long term Land Rover owner I have to say this dealership is amazing!  From sales to service it is one of the best I have ever been to!  Straight forward and honest at every level.  Michael in sales was very helpful as was the ENTIRE team!!!!  Professionals in every sense.  It was a plea...sure doing business with them they are my "go to" dealership from here on out!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lily M., La Cañada Flintridge, CA 13 Sep 2016
I had the most amazing experience working with Ruben Yaver at Pasadena Land Rover! Not only was he able to give me the deal I wanted, he was absolutely a pleasure to work with. I have never enjoyed buying a car as much as I did from Ruben. So sincere so genuine. All the staff I met were really wonde...rful, helpful and friendly. I never felt uncomfortable being there. They made my overall experience very pleasant. I have bought cars from many dealerships before but never had such a great experience as I did in Pasadena Land Rover.  Thank you so much Ruben for giving me outstanding service. So thorough and detailed! I will never go to another Land Rover dealership. You are and will be my Land Rover salesman and friend. Thank you for everything! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alfredo A., Los Angeles, CA 01 Sep 2016
I highly recommend the Pasadena  Land Rover dealership if you are in the market for a Range Rover. There are many dealerships in Southern California, but there is a very evident difference in the level of customer service between Pasadena and its competitors, as I recently discovered when shopping ...for and purchasing my new  Range Rover Sport. My sales person , Widad Shalabi , provided such exceptional customer service, when compared to two other dealerships I visited, that I knew I would purchase my Range Rover sport from her. She provided great expertise and worked hard and diligently to find the car I wanted. Customers have options to go to many Land Rover dealerships in Southern California, but when you encounter a dealership like Pasadena, it is impossible to buy from anyone else. Call Pasadena Land Rover and set up an appointment to see Widad. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Caleb H., Rowland Heights, CA 29 Aug 2016
Mitch Weiss is the homie. He came through with a good deal and was very helpful. He explained every detail of my Discovery Sport very well and was patient if I didn't understand something. Ask for Mitch to help you if you ever plan on visiting Land Roved Pasadena.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.