How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Land Rover Pasadena? Who better to explain it than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Land Rover Pasadena customers themselves. We encourage you to take some time to look around here. Then, once you have visited Land Rover Pasadena, we hope you will consider leaving a review of your own. We appreciate your feedback and insight.

Customer Lobby
143 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andy V., Pasadena, CA 28 Feb 2017
Just a quick review for this Land Rover Dealership, I did end up buying a Rover in San Diego but wanted to recommend this dealership to anyone who's in the market for a Rover and wants good customer service, Michael was really helpful over the phone after I called him throug his Facebook page ca...ll app and assisted me over the phone and in the showroom, he introduced me to his service advisor Abel and showed me the service department and the inventory but unfortunately the Rover I wanted was not available, state of the art dealership, if you visit try out their coffee, different than you are used to in a car dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Serena V., South Pasadena, CA 15 Feb 2017
Mike Brown and Mitch are truly two of the only honest people have encountered in my years of buying cars. They are so helpful and kind it's actually a pleasent experience buying a car. I purchaed my last rover from Encino and this experience was completely different for the better. I'm so ha...ppy in my new car from them and will in the future only deal with these two gems Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gypsy76 W., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 03 Feb 2017
I have nothing but nice things to say about my experience here in the service dept. I dealt with Peter Benavidez, through my entire ordeal. Super nice guy, he gave me 100% service from beginning to end. He took the time to listen to me and work with me. My car is now fixed and perfect and I am so ha...ppy! The dealership itself is very beautiful and a nice place to wait if you have to. Peter helped me with a car rental across the street, which was very fast and easy. I will be bringing my car back there for service from now on, even though I did not purchase it there. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ellen W., Pasadena, CA 03 Feb 2017
Abel Cisneros in Service is terrific! Very attentive, courteous and professional! Highly recommend Land Rover Pasadena!
5 rate
Yelp
A P., Long Beach, CA 03 Feb 2017
What an amazing car buying experience, seriously. Michael has been so incredibly helpful every step of the way. This is a man who truly cares about people and is passionate about his work. He has offered some great tips about not only moving forward with purchasing a car, but also life advice in gen...eral. It has been a true pleasure working with Michael from start to finish! Plus, I am so happy with my new car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
RR H., Alhambra, CA 03 Feb 2017
Great service by Peter always on time and always done right.  Recently had my brake pads replaced on our Range Rover sport.
5 rate
Yelp
Suzie M., Los Angeles, CA 03 Feb 2017
The guy that helped me was very nice and professional. My car was ready on time and overall, it was a good experience.
5 rate
Yelp
Betsy S., Blue Jay, Lake Arrowhead, CA 18 Jan 2017
Abel helped me coordinate getting my Land Rover serviced as well as replacing the windshield, which included working with our insurance company. Things couldn't have gone smoother. As usual, Abel and the team at Land Rover didn't disappoint!Betsy S.
5 rate
Yelp
Y B., Englewood, CO 17 Jan 2017
Jackie was very thorough and explained all the benefits of getting the car, including answering all of my follow up questions.Great service. Would definitely come back to Jacki when I need another Land Rover.
5 rate
Yelp
Kirstiema C., Covina, CA 17 Jan 2017
Seamless car buying from Mitch. He was able to immediately find the car we were looking for. Was on a test drive in less than five minutes. No pressure and pleasantly accommodating. Made it fun, was on our way to a holiday party with time to spare in our new Discovery. Comfortable and clean salesroo...m. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.