How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Land Rover Pasadena? Who better to explain it than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Land Rover Pasadena customers themselves. We encourage you to take some time to look around here. Then, once you have visited Land Rover Pasadena, we hope you will consider leaving a review of your own. We appreciate your feedback and insight.

Customer Lobby
143 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alejandro P., Los Angeles, CA 03 Apr 2017
This is a SERVICE REVIEW :Outstanding. I have been going to Hornburg for the last 8 years, and after a disappointing appointment last month where my car just sat for a few days without even being looked at, i made the short drive out to Pasadena and i will never go back to a Hornburg again. My servi...ce advisors name was Abel and he went above and beyond. Dropping my car off was easy, they attended to every single thing i noted about the car, called me almost everyday they had it to keep me updated on the status of repairs and were even open on Saturday for me to pick it up. I had a couple specific questions when i came to pick up, and they introduced me to the lead shop foreman who answered them immediately. woah. Ive had land rovers for 15 years and finding a competent service department is necessary. if this is drivable for you, go here. To Abel and team : thank you! 5 stars Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Melissa M., Placentia, CA 01 Apr 2017
I ended up buying a certified pre-owned Evogue from Michael Passage and I am loving it - every single mile.  I have since gone twice to Big Bear and without any problems, it got us through the snow with a very smooth ride!  Sorry it took us so long to review, but you guys in Pasadena are AWESOME. ... Thank you! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Nidia L., Los Angeles, CA 31 Mar 2017
Yet another wonderful experience at Land Rover Pasadena thanks to Abel.  He is so knowledgeable and just a great person to speak with.  I appreciate the advice for my future SUV Velar!  I am very grateful that he eased my anxiety again.  Thank God nothing was wrong with my car just some software... updates!! Thanks again Abel! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
J I., Los Angeles, CA 30 Mar 2017
Exceptional Customer Service from Rob Macklin in getting me into a new Range Rover Sport. Rob's? on-going professionalism? and dilligence has always exceeded my expectations. Thank you Land Rover Pasadena, and look forward to our continued working relationship.
5 rate
Yelp
Dustin L., Miami, FL 23 Mar 2017
Impeccable care from Robert, ask for him he'll take care of u!Walked away with a beautiful new sportAppreciate the service from Clint too for my ride
5 rate
Yelp
Kusumo S., Claremont, CA 22 Mar 2017
Michael Passage is a go to guy for buying or leasing, he going above and beyond to find the car with option that i want.Two thumbs up for you Mike. Thank you.
5 rate
Yelp
J J., Glendale, CA 16 Mar 2017
Mitch Weiss is the man you should talk to if you want to buy a Range Rover, he will search all the dealers and all the ports NATIONWIDE and will not give up until he finds you the specific car you want. Make sure to ask for mitch.
5 rate
Yelp
Lissa S., Beverly Hills, CA 10 Mar 2017
Mitch Weiss is a one of a kind gem in this business!  We purchased a 2014 Certified Pre Owned Range Rover Sport HSE from Mitch yesterday.  He made our car buying experience so pleasant, fun and seamless.  From the moment I called the dealer to inquire about the car till the moment we drove off th...e lot he left no detail untouched.  Mitch went out of his way to send us photos and video of the car before we drove out to see it as we live on the other side of town.  Mitch sat down with us and made sure to explain everything about the car before we drove away.  Land Rover Pasadena really does sell pristine cars.  We had visited numerous other Land Rover dealerships in town and the vast majority of the Certified Pre Owned cars we saw were not in great condition and the majority were filthy.  This car we purchased from Mitch was pristine like buying a brand new car.  We are thrilled with our purchase and so grateful for crossing paths with Mitch, he has gained us as clients for life! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Edward L., Orange, CA 28 Feb 2017
Michael helped our family on picking out a Range Rover, we all loved the car and looking for all the future adventures this car will take us to. The buying experience was great, Michael is very passionate about his job, he helped us and guided us every step of the buying process. Well worth the driv...e from OC for some top notch customer service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
K H., Pomona, CA 28 Feb 2017
I bought my Rover from Michael at Land Rover Pasadena. I shopped at Hornburg Santa Monica and Rover of Encino but didn't want to pushed into a deal. I did some research and this dealership in Pasadena had great reviews, it was just a matter of picking the right sales rep. I called in for Michael Pas...sage and what's reviewed about him is what you'll get, excellent customer service and passionate about his product and clientele, from sales to finance. It was an in and out car buying experience without any pressure! Thank you Michael and Virginia! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.