How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Land Rover Pasadena? Who better to explain it than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Land Rover Pasadena customers themselves. We encourage you to take some time to look around here. Then, once you have visited Land Rover Pasadena, we hope you will consider leaving a review of your own. We appreciate your feedback and insight.

Customer Lobby
143 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amie P., Riverside, CA 19 May 2017
Rob Macklin was the best!!! Very knowledgeable and helpful. I called around because we do not have a Land Rover dealership close to where we live. From the minute he picked up the phone he was great... ( I called every dealer in a 100 mile radius) He was able to get us exactly what we were looking f...or and made it a great experience!!! I would recommend Rob 100% and Pasadena Land Rover. We are so happy with our new Range Rover :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeanne B., Glendora, CA 11 May 2017
Came back for my annual service and again, they are great--polite, and efficient.  And they wash your car!  Always nice to get a clean car back.
5 rate
Yelp
Jason P., Glendale, CA 06 May 2017
I will always be a Land Rover Pasadena client.  Ease of appointments, fast service turnaround - beats the heck out Hornburg Beverly Hills (located in Hollywood).
5 rate
Yelp
J. D., Arcadia, CA 30 Apr 2017
I had trouble with my new i-phone hooking up to my 2010 Range Rover.  Took it to the Service Center, ABEL CISNEROS (Service Consultant) was VERY helpful and VERY knowledgeable!  I had an excellent experience there!
5 rate
Yelp
Tu N., San Francisco, CA 28 Apr 2017
I met Michael Passage last year at the Miss Asia USA contest and he offered me to drive his Rover, I was impressed by the pick up and wanted to see the options of ordering a new one, I went to another SoCal Rover dealer but experienced bad customer service, the opposite what I experienced with Micha...el, I highly recommend Land Rover Pasadena, I bought a few cars in the past and it was always a struggle in finance, Virginia was a nice experience in finance, no up selling and she's British, the perfect match, buying a Rover and assisted by a British Finance Manager!Thank you Land Rover Pasadena! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Louis M., La Cañada Flintridge, CA 19 Apr 2017
Land Rover Pasadena is awesome.  It's never fun to have to take one's car in for service but the people at Land  Rover Pasadena know that and really go out of their way to make the experience as painless as possible.  I've been a loyal customer for many years and will continue to be because of th...e people there. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JP P., Irvine, CA 13 Apr 2017
This is Yelp so I am going to talk about the service I received rather than the car. We recently picked up a brand new Range Rover from Mike Passage over at Pasadena Land Rover and we received one of the best service at a dealership. Mike was very knowledgeable of the SUV and was very patient in hel...ping me selecting the options that we wanted. Mike made sure that I was well taken care of when I picked up the new whip. He made sure that the Land Rover app was installed on my phone and everything was connected before he let me off the dealership. Keep up the good work Mike! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Batavia M., Los Angeles, CA 13 Apr 2017
If you ever in the market for leasing or purchasing a brand new Land Rover or Range Rover or a Certified Pre-Owned Land Rover or Range Rover feel free to reach out to Mitch Weiss or Michael Passage at Land Rover Pasadena and follow them on IG @SoCalRoverConnect and @SoCalRoverIndo "Customer Service ...is their number ONE priority" :-) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alissa R., Huntington Beach, CA 09 Apr 2017
Had a great experience! Robert was a pleasure to work with. He was nice, knowledgeable, and made the experience enjoyable. Definitely worth the drive from Orange County!
5 rate
Yelp
Richard B., Glendale, CA 09 Apr 2017
Another great experience. Clint and Hutch in service our the absolute best. They both made sure we were taken care of and happy. Don't take your car anywhere else.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.