How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Land Rover Pasadena? Who better to explain it than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Land Rover Pasadena customers themselves. We encourage you to take some time to look around here. Then, once you have visited Land Rover Pasadena, we hope you will consider leaving a review of your own. We appreciate your feedback and insight.

Customer Lobby
142 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle F., Los Angeles, CA 28 Jun 2017
Had such a wonderful, easy experience! Robert was amazing to work with and helped me get a beautiful car for a great price. Highly recommend visiting for yourself :)
5 rate
Yelp
Anna C., San Marino, CA 10 Jun 2017
This review is for the service department. We worked with Abel to get our running boards installed on our Range Rover. After a rough start with another Service Manager who no longer works at the dealership, we found Abel and he was very helpful and kept us posted with the status of the parts and acc...ommodated us with a Saturday appointment. There were other dealerships/auto shops that offered the same or a slightly better price, but we selected Land Rover Pasadena because of Abel's professionalism and convenience of the dealership location. Abel is very Able!! Thanks so much, will be back for our annual service and other Range Rover needs. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Karena M., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 09 Jun 2017
Working with the sales rep Brennan made my experience very pleasant. I purchased a luxury vehicle and received luxury customer service. Thanks so much for going above and beyond. I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for the best cars along with great customer service.
5 rate
Yelp
Johnny P., Honolulu, HI 03 Jun 2017
Ruben Yaver.... OUTSTANDING SALES PERSON!!!  I've probably had 7 vehicles in the past 3 or 4 years and never had quite the same experience.  Ruben is someone who other sales PROFESSIONALS in the industry really need to strive to be like.  Although a Land Rover is outside of my budget, Ruben d...idn't quickly excuse me, instead he took the time to show me the vehicle, review the features, even took me for a test drive.  If/When the Discovery is in my budget I know exactly who to ask for.  GREAT EXPERIENCE! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robyn S., Blue Jay, Lake Arrowhead, CA 01 Jun 2017
If you are looking for Great Customer Service, I found that Brennen @ Land Rover Pasadena was my guy, not only was Brennen knowledgeable but he has follow-up so many times just to see how I am doing with my Range Rover...Brennen I appreciate your professionalism.Thank you.
5 rate
Yelp
Trish C., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 31 May 2017
Best Car buying experience by far, Thank you to Brennin Kelley this is our 2nd Range Rover purchase with him. He is very knowledgeable and is very sensitive to the customers time. He delivered our car to our house 35miles away on a Friday evening couldn't ask for better service. Will definitely ...be back soon and thank you.... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steve S., Huntington Beach, CA 31 May 2017
Thank you Brennen Kelley,This was my 4th Range Rover and 2nd with Brennen. I will be going to Land Rover Pasadena for all my future cars. Brennen knows my time is important to me. Brennen even deliver me my Rover to my home, to make it easier on me and my family. Also, Justin came to my house about ...a week later to help me with any question about my Rover & to program all my settings for a hassle-free start-up. Thanks Again.  Will be seeing you all soon,Steve Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Heyeong K., Pasadena, CA 23 May 2017
I visited the dealer because my friend brought her car in for service, Abel was very helpful even she didn't buy her car from this dealer. While waiting Michael helped us and asked us to come inside the showroom and check out the inventory, I might be in the market for an Evogue later on this ye...ar but all depends if I'm staying in this area or move up North...Very friendly staff without pressure! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa J., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 20 May 2017
We purchased our RR and have been having it serviced here for the past two years. Very pleased with the ease of the purchase and especially the great service we receive! In particular, Abel, is and has been an amazing service advisor! He always gets back to us right away to setup appointments, helps... us with loaner car, and overall is very personable and takes care of everything as expeditiously as possible!  Abel always makes sure all issues with vehicle have been resolved without us having to double check anything. We trust him and the service department very much. Thank you, Abel, for the excellent service!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Amie P., Riverside, CA 19 May 2017
Rob Macklin was the best!!! Very knowledgeable and helpful. I called around because we do not have a Land Rover dealership close to where we live. From the minute he picked up the phone he was great... ( I called every dealer in a 100 mile radius) He was able to get us exactly what we were looking f...or and made it a great experience!!! I would recommend Rob 100% and Pasadena Land Rover. We are so happy with our new Range Rover :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.