How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Land Rover Pasadena? Who better to explain it than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Land Rover Pasadena customers themselves. We encourage you to take some time to look around here. Then, once you have visited Land Rover Pasadena, we hope you will consider leaving a review of your own. We appreciate your feedback and insight.

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J. D., Arcadia, CA 30 Apr 2017
I had trouble with my new i-phone hooking up to my 2010 Range Rover.  Took it to the Service Center, ABEL CISNEROS (Service Consultant) was VERY helpful and VERY knowledgeable!  I had an excellent experience there!
5 rate
Yelp
Tu N., San Francisco, CA 28 Apr 2017
I met Michael Passage last year at the Miss Asia USA contest and he offered me to drive his Rover, I was impressed by the pick up and wanted to see the options of ordering a new one, I went to another SoCal Rover dealer but experienced bad customer service, the opposite what I experienced with Micha...el, I highly recommend Land Rover Pasadena, I bought a few cars in the past and it was always a struggle in finance, Virginia was a nice experience in finance, no up selling and she's British, the perfect match, buying a Rover and assisted by a British Finance Manager!Thank you Land Rover Pasadena! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Louis M., La Cañada Flintridge, CA 19 Apr 2017
Land Rover Pasadena is awesome.  It's never fun to have to take one's car in for service but the people at Land  Rover Pasadena know that and really go out of their way to make the experience as painless as possible.  I've been a loyal customer for many years and will continue to be b...ecause of the people there. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JP P., Irvine, CA 13 Apr 2017
This is Yelp so I am going to talk about the service I received rather than the car. We recently picked up a brand new Range Rover from Mike Passage over at Pasadena Land Rover and we received one of the best service at a dealership. Mike was very knowledgeable of the SUV and was very patient in hel...ping me selecting the options that we wanted. Mike made sure that I was well taken care of when I picked up the new whip. He made sure that the Land Rover app was installed on my phone and everything was connected before he let me off the dealership. Keep up the good work Mike! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Batavia M., Los Angeles, CA 13 Apr 2017
If you ever in the market for leasing or purchasing a brand new Land Rover or Range Rover or a Certified Pre-Owned Land Rover or Range Rover feel free to reach out to Mitch Weiss or Michael Passage at Land Rover Pasadena and follow them on IG @SoCalRoverConnect and @SoCalRoverIndo "Customer Serv...ice is their number ONE priority" :-) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alissa R., Huntington Beach, CA 09 Apr 2017
Had a great experience! Robert was a pleasure to work with. He was nice, knowledgeable, and made the experience enjoyable. Definitely worth the drive from Orange County!
5 rate
Yelp
Richard B., Glendale, CA 09 Apr 2017
Another great experience. Clint and Hutch in service our the absolute best. They both made sure we were taken care of and happy. Don't take your car anywhere else.
5 rate
Yelp
Alejandro P., Los Angeles, CA 03 Apr 2017
This is a SERVICE REVIEW :Outstanding. I have been going to Hornburg for the last 8 years, and after a disappointing appointment last month where my car just sat for a few days without even being looked at, i made the short drive out to Pasadena and i will never go back to a Hornburg again. My servi...ce advisors name was Abel and he went above and beyond. Dropping my car off was easy, they attended to every single thing i noted about the car, called me almost everyday they had it to keep me updated on the status of repairs and were even open on Saturday for me to pick it up. I had a couple specific questions when i came to pick up, and they introduced me to the lead shop foreman who answered them immediately. woah. Ive had land rovers for 15 years and finding a competent service department is necessary. if this is drivable for you, go here. To Abel and team : thank you! 5 stars Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Melissa M., Placentia, CA 01 Apr 2017
I ended up buying a certified pre-owned Evogue from Michael Passage and I am loving it - every single mile.  I have since gone twice to Big Bear and without any problems, it got us through the snow with a very smooth ride!  Sorry it took us so long to review, but you guys in Pasadena are AWESOME. ... Thank you! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Nidia L., Los Angeles, CA 31 Mar 2017
Yet another wonderful experience at Land Rover Pasadena thanks to Abel.  He is so knowledgeable and just a great person to speak with.  I appreciate the advice for my future SUV Velar!  I am very grateful that he eased my anxiety again.  Thank God nothing was wrong with my car just some software... updates!! Thanks again Abel! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.