How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Land Rover Pasadena? Who better to explain it than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Land Rover Pasadena customers themselves. We encourage you to take some time to look around here. Then, once you have visited Land Rover Pasadena, we hope you will consider leaving a review of your own. We appreciate your feedback and insight.

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dustin L., Miami, FL 23 Mar 2017
Impeccable care from Robert, ask for him he'll take care of u!Walked away with a beautiful new sportAppreciate the service from Clint too for my ride
5 rate
Yelp
Kusumo S., Claremont, CA 22 Mar 2017
Michael Passage is a go to guy for buying or leasing, he going above and beyond to find the car with option that i want.Two thumbs up for you Mike. Thank you.
5 rate
Yelp
J J., Glendale, CA 16 Mar 2017
Mitch Weiss is the man you should talk to if you want to buy a Range Rover, he will search all the dealers and all the ports NATIONWIDE and will not give up until he finds you the specific car you want. Make sure to ask for mitch.
5 rate
Yelp
Lissa S., Beverly Hills, CA 10 Mar 2017
Mitch Weiss is a one of a kind gem in this business!  We purchased a 2014 Certified Pre Owned Range Rover Sport HSE from Mitch yesterday.  He made our car buying experience so pleasant, fun and seamless.  From the moment I called the dealer to inquire about the car till the moment we drove off th...e lot he left no detail untouched.  Mitch went out of his way to send us photos and video of the car before we drove out to see it as we live on the other side of town.  Mitch sat down with us and made sure to explain everything about the car before we drove away.  Land Rover Pasadena really does sell pristine cars.  We had visited numerous other Land Rover dealerships in town and the vast majority of the Certified Pre Owned cars we saw were not in great condition and the majority were filthy.  This car we purchased from Mitch was pristine like buying a brand new car.  We are thrilled with our purchase and so grateful for crossing paths with Mitch, he has gained us as clients for life! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Edward L., Orange, CA 28 Feb 2017
Michael helped our family on picking out a Range Rover, we all loved the car and looking for all the future adventures this car will take us to. The buying experience was great, Michael is very passionate about his job, he helped us and guided us every step of the buying process. Well worth the driv...e from OC for some top notch customer service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
K H., Pomona, CA 28 Feb 2017
I bought my Rover from Michael at Land Rover Pasadena. I shopped at Hornburg Santa Monica and Rover of Encino but didn't want to pushed into a deal. I did some research and this dealership in Pasadena had great reviews, it was just a matter of picking the right sales rep. I called in for Michael... Passage and what's reviewed about him is what you'll get, excellent customer service and passionate about his product and clientele, from sales to finance. It was an in and out car buying experience without any pressure! Thank you Michael and Virginia! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andy V., Pasadena, CA 28 Feb 2017
Just a quick review for this Land Rover Dealership, I did end up buying a Rover in San Diego but wanted to recommend this dealership to anyone who's in the market for a Rover and wants good customer service, Michael was really helpful over the phone after I called him throug his Facebook page ca...ll app and assisted me over the phone and in the showroom, he introduced me to his service advisor Abel and showed me the service department and the inventory but unfortunately the Rover I wanted was not available, state of the art dealership, if you visit try out their coffee, different than you are used to in a car dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Serena V., South Pasadena, CA 15 Feb 2017
Mike Brown and Mitch are truly two of the only honest people have encountered in my years of buying cars. They are so helpful and kind it's actually a pleasent experience buying a car. I purchaed my last rover from Encino and this experience was completely different for the better. I'm so ha...ppy in my new car from them and will in the future only deal with these two gems Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gypsy76 W., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 03 Feb 2017
I have nothing but nice things to say about my experience here in the service dept. I dealt with Peter Benavidez, through my entire ordeal. Super nice guy, he gave me 100% service from beginning to end. He took the time to listen to me and work with me. My car is now fixed and perfect and I am so ha...ppy! The dealership itself is very beautiful and a nice place to wait if you have to. Peter helped me with a car rental across the street, which was very fast and easy. I will be bringing my car back there for service from now on, even though I did not purchase it there. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ellen W., Pasadena, CA 03 Feb 2017
Abel Cisneros in Service is terrific! Very attentive, courteous and professional! Highly recommend Land Rover Pasadena!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.